Tournament Schedule

2020/21 TOC Season
No. Course Tournament Date SignUp
Date
Member
Cost
Guest
Cost
Start
Time
Cart Range Host Sign Up
1 Cypress Ridge (TOC) 17-18 Oct B. Barwick
2 Mile Square (Fri) 13 Nov 19 Oct $70 $76 10:00 AM inc D. Cline Sign Up Over
3 River Ridge - Victoria Lakes (Sat) 5 Dec 9 Nov $71 $77 9:00 AM inc inc R.Kagohara Sign Up Over
4 Brookside #1 (Mon) - CANCELLED (Rain) 28 Dec 30 Nov $55 $61 9:00 AM $16 inc N. Oliver Sign Up Over
5 El Prado - Chino Creek (Sat) 23 Jan 21 Dec $62 $68 9:12 AM inc B. Barwick Sign Up Over
6 Brookside #1 (Sat) 13 Feb 18 Jan $71 $77 9:00 AM inc inc L. Oliver Sign Up Over
7 Camarillo Springs (Fri) 5 Mar 12 Feb $36 $42 9:05 AM $15 M. Harley Sign Up Over
8 Los Serranos North (Sat) 27 Mar 6 Mar $85 $91 10:00 AM inc J. Santo Sign Up Over
9 Los Robles Greens (Fri) 16 Apr 19 Mar $46 $52 9:00 AM $16 inc A. Goslin Sign Up Over
10 Olivas Links (Sat) 8 May 13 Apr $83 $89 9:00 AM inc inc L. Oliver Sign Up
11 Rancho San Joaquin (Fri) 28 May 7 May $65 $71 10:00 AM inc R. Kagohara
12 Harding Golf Course (Sat) 12 Jun 22 May $76 $82 09:00 AM inc OPEN
13 Goose Creek (Fri) 25 Jun 4 Jun $81 $87 11:00 AM inc B. Barwick
14 The Mission Club (Sun) 4 Jul 13 Jun $66 $66 11:00 AM inc inc J. Santo
15 La Purisima (Mon) 5 Jul 13 Jun $66 $66 8:30 AM inc inc J. Santo
16 Rancho Golf Course (Sat) 17 Jul 26 Jun $76 $82 09:00 AM inc OPEN
Rancho Bernardo Inn (TOC) 16-17 Oct M. Fitzsimons
* = Tentative Course &/or Date

If you would like to host an OPEN tournament, please contact the Assistant VP of Tournaments.