Tournament Schedule

2019/20 TOC Season
No. Course Tournament Date SignUp
Date
Member
Cost
Guest
Cost
Start
Time
Cart Range Host Sign Up
1 Ojai Valley (TOC) 12-13 Oct M. Ronan
2 Recreation Park (Fri) 1 Nov 7 Oct $61 $67 8:00 AM Inc B. Barwick
3 Goose Creek 16 Nov 14 Oct $94 $100 10:00 AM Inc inc L. Oliver Sign Up
4 Chester Washington (Sat) 14 Dec 11 Nov $55 $61 10:00 AM $15 Open
5 Brookside (Course #1) (Fri) 27 Dec 25 Nov $65 $71 9:00 AM Inc L. Oliver
6 El Dorado (Fri) 24 Jan 30 Dec $61 $67 10:00 AM Inc K. Broten
Lakewood (Fri) 7 Feb 6 Jan $39 $45 10:00 AM $15 Open
Los Serranos South (Fri) 6 Mar 3 Feb $55 $61 9:00 AM $15 T. Broten
Rancho Park (Fri) 20 Mar 17 Feb $51 $57 9:04 AM $15 Ninegars
Rio Hondo (Sat)
Better Ball Qualifier
18 Apr 15 Feb $ $ :00 AM K. Broten
Griffith Park - Wilson (Sat) 2 May 30 Mar $61 $67 9:04 AM $15 Open
Skylinks (Sat) 12 Jun 11 May $67 $73 10:00 AM Inc Open
Rancho San Joaquin (Fri) 26 Jun 25 May $51 $57 10:00 AM Inc Inc Open
Mission Club (Sat) 4 Jul 1 Jun $ $ 9:30 AM inc inc Open
La Purisima (Sun) 5 Jul 1 Jun $76 $76 8:30 AM inc inc Open
Los Verdes (Fri) 24 Jul 29 Jun $39 $45 10:00 AM $15 Open
* = Tentative Course &/or Date

If you would like to host an OPEN tournament, please contact the Assistant VP of Tournaments.